Home Fortnite Fortnite: Fortnitemares Midas’ Revenge event begins today

Fortnite: Fortnitemares Midas’ Revenge event begins today

0
41

Fortnitemares returns to Fortnite at this time and Midas is again to get some candy revenge. A ghoulish model of Midas and his spooky buddies descend upon the Fortnite map at this time, full with a brand new space referred to as the Ghoulish Isles, new challenges and a live performance that includes Grammy-award profitable reggaeton famous person J Balvin. The Fortnitemares occasion will run from October 21 till November 3, so there’s loads of time to leap in.Shadow Midas has taken over The Authority along with his reanimated Henchmen, and also you’ll must defeat him earlier than you’re was a Shadow. In the event you’re eradicated in Solos, Duos or Squads, you’ll have the ability to return to the battle as a Shadow to shoot your shot at a Nitemare Royale.You’ll have the ability to possess autos and ram your opponents, which appears like a great time. There can even be limited-time challenges and you may earn Fortnitemares rewards such because the Midas’ Shadow Wrap, Smash O’-Lantern Pickaxe and Bobo Again Bling.There can even be a particular Afterlife Celebration in Celebration Royale on October 31 at 9 pm ET/ 6 pm PT or November 1 at 1 am in case you’re within the UK. In the event you miss it, you possibly can catch it once more on November 1 at 6 pm GMT/ 1 pm ET/ 10 am PT.The Celebration Trooper pores and skin is out there from now till November 1 and in case you put on is throughout one of many performances you’ll unlock the J Balvin Model.
Subscribe to the VG247 e-newsletter
Get all the very best bits of VG247 delivered to your inbox each Friday!

Allow JavaScript to enroll to our e-newsletter

And that’s it! You could find our information for the Wolverine pores and skin challenges right here, in addition to find out how to remove Stark Robots at Quinjet Patrol touchdown websites and all of the map adjustments thus far.Right here’s the place you will discover the Black Panther memorial at Panther’s Prowl and the place to experience a motorboat beneath completely different colored metal bridges.You may also take a look at the Thor and She-Hulk Awakening challenges right here.

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here