Expedition SC | 1-10 act | 1-70 Leveling | All points + 3 lab | Speedrun Leveling

8.54

Store
0 out of 5

2 in stock

Quantity Price
1 8.54
2+ 20.51

Delivery time

05. Within 48 Hours

PC - Standard, Boosting, Path of Exile, Expedition SC | 1-10 act | 1-70 Leveling | All points + 3 lab | Speedrun Leveling, P2Gamer

Each league in Path of Exile always begins with the same boring thing — completing all acts, quests, and trials. The juiciest and profitable farming areas are still in the endgame which you want to reach ASAP. And here we can help you — boost your character level and skip to the end-game content just in hours!

By ordering 70+ level boosting, I will complete 3 labs and 10 acts!

You can choose between: duo boosting (we complete it together), or I solo do it for you.

YOU’LL GET

  • completed А1-А10 and quest skill points (70+);
  • completed Trials and Lab, which take a lot of time to finish;
  • all valuable items, that will drop during level boosting.

COMPLETION TIME

  • 24 hours for 1-70 leveling + all trials + 3 lab;

Business Hours – 11:00 am – 03:00 am GMT/UTC:  -3

Shanghai: 10pm – 2pm
New York/Washington DC: 10am – 2am
Moscow: 5pm– 9am
Australia, Melbourne: 0:00– 4pm
Singapore: 10pm – 2pm
Korea, Seoul: 11pm – 3pm
Germany, Frankfurt: 4pm – 8am
UK, London: 3pm – 7am

Photos: Expedition SC | 1-10 act | 1-70 Leveling | All points + 3 lab | Speedrun Leveling

No more offers for this product!
Expedition SC | 1-10 act | 1-70 Leveling | All points + 3 lab | Speedrun Leveling
Expedition SC | 1-10 act | 1-70 Leveling | All points + 3 lab | Speedrun Leveling

8.54

P2Gamer
Logo
Shopping cart